Angel Writings, Stories, Scripture, Poetry

Seven Spiritual Works of Mercy

The 7 Spiritual Works of Mercy:

– To instruct the ignorant;

– To counsel the doubtful;

– To admonish sinners;

– To bear wrongs patiently;

– To forgive offenses willingly;

– To comfort the afflicted;

– To pray for the living and the dead.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: